Have days where you just need to rip open your chest and move things around so you can breath? I have those days, where I just need space and some help. Where I realize I can’t handle it all by myself. Where I need his help in all ways possible. Days where I need him to love me a bit more that day. Days where I need him to hold me and tell me everything will be ok. Days where I need him to give me a brake in life. Allow me to just shut down, and let me unravel myself in my mind. Where I need peace and quiet, so I can figure myself out. I don’t need fixing, or opinions, I just need space, and love. Tomorrow I can wake up complete. Tomorrow I can wake up reenergized. Tomorrow I can wake up healed. In the mean time I give you my heart so I can breath, I know you will be gentle with it.

-Note To Self.

2 thoughts on “” Hold my heart so I can breath”

Leave a Reply

